Rules of Procedures (RoP) signatures – ERIC Forum Meeting 2020, Brussels

Andrea Oepen, SHARE-ERIC


Francesco Florindi, BBMRI-ERIC


Lorna Ryan, European Social Survey ERIC


John Womersley, European Spallation Source ERIC

Francisco Colomer, JIV-ERIC

Paola Materia, EMSO-ERIC

Franciska de Jong, CLARIN-ERIC


Christos Arvanitidis, LifeWatch-ERIC

Ron Dekker and Ivana Ilijasic Versic, CESSDA-ERIC

John Erikson, Euro-BioImaging ERIC

Jacques Demotes, ECRIN-ERIC

We use cookies to analyse the traffic on our websites. All personal data is anonymized and not shared with third parties! more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.